Reitzel Insulation Reviews & Testimonials

Read our client reviews & testimonials!Ā Add a review here!


User Rating:

4.8 Star average based on 161 reviews.


5 STARS
144
4 STARS
12
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
3

"I had the pleasure of meeting Bob during his visit to my home for attic insulation. Bob was a friendly and knowledgable person who does not put any pressure on the customer to get his sales done. He is quiet patient and understands the customer issues, does his checkup and then suggest his options. He then tells you other things that you could do to improve things in the house and then advises you to take your time to decide things. I had taken multiple quotes from A++ vendors but the comfort that I got was from Reitzel and also the cost for my attic insulation was reasonable. I called Bob and advised him that I wanted to proceed and then called their office and spoke with Jamie to get my appointment done. Everything was so easy to do. Their guys who came to my house for the job were also great, took all the safety precautions, did their job to perfection and then cleaned up everything leaving the space as it was earlier. I would surely recommend this organization and kudos to Bob, Jamie and the two persons who came to my house. I really appreciate and thank you for the wonderful experience. Raj"

- RajDayan Gadkar - August 7, 2020

Google

"Best customer service and support."

- Stephen M - August 6, 2020

Website

- Karyn Kreppi - August 5, 2020

Google

"Upgraded the insulation in our attic. The workers arrived early. They were courteous, and clean entering and leaving the home, and they worked quickly. We have noticed a marked difference in the even distribution of the AC since doing the upgrade. Our upper level is now comfortable to sleep in without the extra floor and ceiling fans running constantly. We appreciated the follow up from Reitzel a few days later to see if there were any issues that needed to be addressed (none so far). Great customer care."

- Private User - July 31, 2020

Home Stars

"Highly recommend. Did a great job with my attic insulation. Good workers on time and great at communicating."

- John Smith - July 31, 2020

Google

"We are very pleased with Reitzel Insulation. We received three estimates which were are very similar but Bryan made the difference with his attention to detail. Last Friday, three very polite gentlemen showed up to do the insulation. They kept us well informed of each stage of the work. They were very careful and tidy. Job well done by Reitzels. We have already noticed the difference with the air conditioning and I am sure it will help with heating as well."

- Cathie Willfang - July 29, 2020

Google

"Decided to update insulation in our home. Got few quotes from local insulation co. Bryan from Reitzel was very knowledgeable and honest suggesting only the product that would address our insulation needs, even though as a customer i would be willing to buy- he did not try to over sale his product or services. Dealing with office staff - Geoff and John was very easy and prompt/pleasant. Three guys showed up at scheduled date and time. Sam and his team worked on a very hot day and showed me exactly what is being done and made sure everything is cleaned up when they left. The most important thing that stands out here is their willingness to stand by their product and services. Strongly recommended."

- San Pan - July 24, 2020

Google

"Last week I had my attic insulation done by Reitzel Insulation. It was a great experience starting from Quotation till the job completion. I received the Attic pictures before and after the job done to visually see the difference which is very satisfying factor. I also got the energy audit done without any issue. As a fully satisfied customer, I would highly recommend the company for the quality work and good customer services. Good luck' Shakeel"

- M. Shakeel - July 16, 2020

Google

"Very happy with the service provided by Reitzel. From start to finish was fantastic and made an immediate difference in the temperature regulation of my house. Thank you!"

- Jennifer Martins - July 15, 2020

Facebook

"Very professional and friendly. Insulation made a huge difference in our home as we had almost none in our attic. Highly recommended. Thank you so much!"

- Max Emanuel - July 2, 2020

Google

"Great service right from quote stage to job completion. Especially through these messy a COVID times. Would highly recommend."

- Neil McCaig - June 20, 2020

Google

"The two workers arrived an hour late due to truck problems, but they began work and were busy all day until almost 5 pm. We were expecting a mess because of the process. They did a thorough job and we noticed a warmer upstairs on the first night. I'm sure we will not be spending as much on heat and air conditioning in the future. Thanks."

- Laura McKay - May 13, 2020

Google

"Very pleased with Reitzel for my attic insulation installation experience. I thought it would be a messy exercise but everyone involved was careful and it was totally painless. I also appreciated being kept up to date with the step by step process. Hope I will notice the difference in my heating bill!Thank you!"

- Karen W - May 5, 2020

Home Stars

"Efficient friendly helpful creative Cleaned up any dust dirt and mess made from installation. On time. House felt better balance of temperature right away."

- Graham - May 5, 2020

Home Stars

"They quoted and were able to start work in a reasonable time. Their workers showed up when they said they would, went about the house without much noise, and did a great job cleaning the work space. My attic is almost 400% better insulated and all for a great price. Very pleased."

- Jeff - May 5, 2020

Houzz

"Amazing customer service! I highly recommend their service."

- Stephen Morgan - April 8, 2020

Facebook

"4 Star Rating "

- Dave Neugebauer - March 18, 2020

Google

"Excellent service!"

- Alicia Batten - March 18, 2020

Google

"5 Star Rating "

- Rosalie V - March 16, 2020

Google

LOAD ALL 161 TESTIMONIALS


CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2020 Reitzel Insulation. | PRIVACY | SITEMAP | POWERED BY: CONVEXSTUDIO.CA