Reitzel Insulation Reviews & Testimonials

Read our client reviews & testimonials!Ā Add a review here!


User Rating:

4.8 Star average based on 205 reviews.


5 STARS
186
4 STARS
13
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
3


- 5 STARS -

"From start to finish Reitzel provided prompt service. Their sales rep explained everything thoroughly and provided a fair estimate. The installation team was fast, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. Even though we had this done on a day in January during the Covid pandemic, they took all precautions and the house was left as they found it. I would highly recommend them."

- Private Home Stars Reviewer - January 18, 2021

Home Stars


- 5 STARS -

"Very happy with Reitzel. The quote was very competitive, the install was quick and clean, and everyone we dealt with was friendly. I am happy to recommend Reitzel."

- Michael Brodie - January 14, 2021

Website


- 5 STARS -

"The installers were friendly and went right to work. They cleaned up when the job was completed. We would highly recommend Reitzel insulation. Very professional! Thank you."

- Rene Legault - January 14, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Great workmanship, fair price, good service and responsiveness. Will use them again in the future."

- Sean Hamilton - December 30, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

- Mike Meldrum - December 29, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"These guys did a great job insulating my barn with spray foam. From the quote process to the end of the job these guys were professionals. The crew was at my house all day and did a great job. I would highly recommend these guys."

- Tim Gingerich - December 24, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"I had my garage spray foam insulated. I should have done this years ago. I noticed the difference right away. I can now work in my garage in a T-shirt. I like that they use Canadian materials. I am very pleased with the work and professionalism from the estimate to the install. The install guys came prepared and went over the details with me before spraying. Good work Reiztel, much appreciated."

- Stu Bottrell - December 23, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Quality service done to satisfaction."

- Sam Robbins - December 19, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Great service, reasonable.price."

- Andrew Farrow - December 5, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Gave a realistic time for the insulation, price is very competitive. Bob came for initial assessment and made some recommendations even before insulation. Day of insulation, the guys that came were very courteous and cleaned up after they were finished. The temperature of the house feels more even throughout. Would hire for next project or recommend a friend in need of roof insulation."

- Suming - December 2, 2020

Home Stars


- 5 STARS -

"THIS COMPANY IS TRULY AWESOME. From friendly Bryon giving the quote to the team showing up on time , every time.. very nice staff and great work ethics. So happy we chose REITZELL AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY..IN FACT I ALREADY DID TO A FRIEND. THANK YOU for your services .only one call is necessary...CALL REITZEL!!!"

- Hatties - December 1, 2020

Home Stars


- 5 STARS -

"Reitzel Insulation was a pleasure to deal with. Prompt response to provide a quote that was less than I expected. They arrived on time, worked quickly, and did a thorough clean-up before leaving. They also provided before and after photos of my attic insulation. It's easy to see why they have a successful business."

- W Gascho - December 1, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Reitzel removed drywall on garage ceiling and sprayed foam insulation to keep bedrooms over garage warmer. They did a fantastic job and left the garage super clean. The job was done quick and safe during COVID times. Would highly recommend Reitzel for great quality and service. Thanks so much! Joyce H."

- Joyce H. - November 27, 2020

Home Stars


- 5 STARS -

"We couldn't be happier with the decision to work with Reitzel insulation."

- Michael Stebbing - November 20, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Reitzel's quote was very competitive, so we proceeded. Both their crews (removal of old insulation and installing of new) were on-time, courteous and hard-working. They also cleaned up very well afterward. Although November hasn't yet been extremely cold, we already feel the upper floor temperature is more comfortable (very, very close to the main floor temperature). We also are looking forward to, we hope, slightly lower energy bills.We have already recommended your company to one neighbour."

- Murray Ariss - November 20, 2020

Website


- 3 STARS -

"I recently had insulation installed by Reitzel Insulation from Waterloo, Ontario. The sales rep Lorell Reoch was excellent. He assured me the company had insulation that could be installed in my kitchen which has pot lights that do not have the rating necessary to be able to install the blown in insulation. The installation was done Oct. 6, estimated time of arrival 9:00 a.m. Insulators arrived an hour later due to construction. Initially not impressed with this time lag, I will give them the credit they did an excellent and very efficient job. Insulators were Adrian and Gerard. A few days later, I came home from work to discover all the pot lights in my kitchen had dropped out of the ceiling. I was able to pop five out of the six back up but none of them were really flush to the ceiling. I called the company and they said they would send someone back to look at them when they had an appointment in the area. That took about a month. They arrived and tried to put them back up to make them flush but they were still not flush. The insulator specialist Nyron took pictures and showed the co-owner Jamie George. I sent a follow-up email and Jamie George informed me Nyron was willing to come back on his personal time to try and fix the lights. Nyron came on his personal time to the house and fixed all six lights and put them flush to the ceiling. He was so friendly and happy to come and help us out. We are both retired and so fixing these would have required us to call an electrician or handyman. My question would be why didn't the company step up to the plate and fix it instead of expecting Nyron to do this on his own time? I find that appalling that they would not pay for his time. And I find it unacceptable that the company just wrote my lights issue as "okay". Is that acceptable customer service?"

- Anna Wouthuis - November 16, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Great experience! The installation crew, led by Jordan, were knowledgeable and kind. They did great work and we are very happy with the results. Highly recommend them."

- David Wood - November 10, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"My experience with Reitzel was very positive and professional from the initial quoting process right through to the billing process. I would recommend them without a doubt."

- Carolyn Teri - November 9, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Professional and courteous. The gentleman that came by for the quote gave me lots of great money-saving tips and the guys that came to do the insulation were terrific! Highly recommend them!"

- Linda Smith - November 9, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Professional and courteous. No hidden surprises. Was given a quote quickly and was charged what was quoted. Left the house in good condition, cleaned up."

- Corrine Drohan - November 2, 2020

Google

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2021 Reitzel Insulation. | PRIVACY | SITEMAP | POWERED BY: CONVEXSTUDIO.CA