Reitzel Insulation Reviews & Testimonials

Read our client reviews & testimonials!Ā Add a review here!


User Rating:

4.8 Star average based on 183 reviews.


5 STARS
165
4 STARS
13
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
3


- 5 STARS -

"We are amazed with Reitzel Insulation. From start to finish the Reitzel team made us feel very comfortable at every stage. From Brian making extra trips to our home to answer every question, to the installation crew walking us through every step. We couldn't be happier with the decision to work with Reitzel insulation."

- Dave Barry - October 19, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"From start to finish amazing experience with Reitzel team, very professional, knowledgeable, friendly. We are very happy with the work they did. Great company to deal with"

- Tatjana Radovic - October 16, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Very professional. They provided good details of the work that was needed with pictures when provided the quote. Was a fast, on time and clean job. Good quality, I recommend their services."

- Gus Gutierrez - October 13, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"We decided to price and feel out a few companies and go with the rep whom we felt brought the most honesty and integrity. Reitzel were punctual and forthcoming, finishing the two attics and soffit installation as well with no complaints. We are definitely going to recommend this company to any and all."

- Saund17 - October 11, 2020

Home Stars


- 5 STARS -

"l have used them in the past to insulate my attic, and had them back again to insulate my basement, quotes were to the dollar and the guys in Kitchener were great, well explained at the start of the process and very clean when they left, definitely recommended and l would use them again"

- Wayne Moore - October 5, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Geoff came for consultation and quote. Hes a great guy and I was comfortable right away to go with Reitzel. The installers were great too. Very happy customer! Will deal with again!"

- Sky - September 30, 2020

Home Stars


- 5 STARS -

"The work was done on time and according to plan. The staff were very professional and I would recommend their service"

- Negar Dastjerdi - September 25, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Have what looked like a problem with my garage attic insulation and had Reitzel come out to check it out and estimate. They recommended I not change things and was ok as is. Really appreciate this level of honestly and would expect their service to be similar."

- Peter V - September 23, 2020

Home Stars


- 5 STARS -

"Great detailed estimate followed by professional courteous installation of product. Great experience from start to finish, I would recommend this company to anyone who needs insulation with new or renovation job."

- Tim in Elora - September 23, 2020

Home Stars


- 5 STARS -

"Insulation of attic of my house was added in Sep/2020. Excellent work by crewmen Adrian and Gerard. Explained what to do prior job started and after job finished with detailed findings. Very clean, furniture cover prior, vacuumed after.Thank you. Jan"

- Jan Pos - September 17, 2020

Website


- 5 STARS -

"We had them come and do our garage and they went above what we expected. We would definitely recommend them."

- Bob Batista - September 15, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"We had spray-foam applied in the basement of our 1920's house. The estimator gave some good suggestions on the options for our situation, including whether to build a stud wall or go with the coating. The workers made sure to ask questions about the work area, and left it clean (and well insulated!). Looking forward to the winter with fewer drafts."

- Scott Albrecht - September 14, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"From start to finish my experience was top notch. From quoting stage to final invoice I was kept in the loop of everything going on. Installers left my home as they found it. They pre-taped to avoid dust and vacuumed everything before they left. Would recommend Reitzel as the place to go for your insulation needs. JF"

- Judy Fordham - September 14, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Just finished the attic insulation and air sealing. They did a very good job and took care of my house carefully. I'm very happy with their service and would not be hesitate to recommend it to my friends."

- Vincent Wang - September 12, 2020

Google


- 4 STARS -

"my estimator was fast and maintained covid rules and distances at all times , the installers are well informed and took the time to answer my questions , i am very pleased with the work and cleanup afterwards. i will use them again for sure."

- Sidney Musclow - September 12, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Just to compliment the excellent service provided by Mark and his team. I highly recommend them."

- Steven Deosaran - August 30, 2020

Website


- 5 STARS -

"Quick quote. Accurate assessment. Timely arrival, Very Professional and courteous crew. Cleaned up well. Second floor bedrooms now comfortable. Price a little higher than two other quotes received but worth the difference."

- Gino in Hamilton - August 27, 2020

Home Stars


- 5 STARS -

"Thank you Reitzel. Adrian and Riley were prompt and professional, did a great job."

- Jane Worth - August 27, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

- Jonny Zivku - August 24, 2020

Google


- 5 STARS -

"I had them out to insulate my attic. Clean, efficient and on time. They did a fantastic job. I honestly dont know why anyone would go anywhere else."

- Ken Worsley - August 18, 2020

Google

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2020 Reitzel Insulation. | PRIVACY | SITEMAP | POWERED BY: CONVEXSTUDIO.CA